OUR TEAM

Ministerial Council

Prophetess Gloria Smith

Head Minister & CFO

Email: gsmith@rehobothworship.org

Evangelist Darletha Ray

Minister of Devotion

Email: dray@rehobothworship.org

Evangelist Darlene Coleman 

Minister of Evangelism & Outreach

Email: dcoleman@rehobothworship.org

Administration

Prophetess Gloria Smith

Head Minister & CFO

Email: gsmith@rehobothworship.org

April Wallace

Assistant to the Pastor for Administration

Email: awallace@rehobothworship.org

Josie Singletary

Assistant to the Pastor for Operations

Email: jsingletary@rehobothworship.org

Music & Arts Ministry

Damon Irving

Music/Arts/Media Director

Email: dirving@rehobothworship.org

Audio/Visual Ministry

Cordra Wallace

Audio/Visual Director

Email: cwallace@rehobothworship.org

Men's Ministry - "Sons of Thunder"

Melvin Bratton

Executive Chair, "Sons Of Thunder"

Email: mbratton@rehobothworship.org

Women's Ministry -"Sarah's Daughters"

Prophetess Gloria Smith

Executive Chair, "Sarah's Daughters"

Email: gsmith@rehobothworship.org

Pastor's Aide Committee

Monatisa Williams

Pastor's Aide Director

Email: mwilliams@rehobothworship.org

Hospitality & Usher Board Ministry

"Ruby J. Johnson Usher Board"

Chadra Thompson

Usher Board & Youth Leader

Email: cthompson@rehobothworship.org

Mother's Board - "Gospel Pearls"

Mother Evelyn Swift

Executive Chair, "Gospel Pearls"

Email: motherswift@rehobothworship.org

Children's Ministry

Chadra Thompson

Usher Board & Youth Leader

Email: cthompson@rehobothworship.org

Evangelism/Outreach Ministry

Evangelist Karen Dixon 

Minister of Evangelism & Outreach

Email: kdixon@rehobothworship.org